為了向領導階層、股東和稽核員保證,其應用程式及資源受到妥善保護,可免於遭受外部及內部的攻擊,許多企業一直承受著持續壓力,而且這股壓力與日俱增。 確保將適當的存取權限指派給正確的使用者,對於減輕風險來說至關重要。 除此之外,還要再加上所有必須嚴格遵循的既存和新設資料隱私權及產業規章,以及相關的嚴厲稽核。

企業必須費盡心力,才能常保法規遵循狀態。 尤其是當員工一直在換工作、從事特殊專案或離開企業時。 能夠審查誰有權存取哪些資料和潛在受監管資料的存放位置、執行必要資安稽核措施及施行連續控制措施,比以往都更加重要。

GDPR 自 2018 年 5 月 25 日起生效。 在那段相對短暫的時期內,就有超過 160,000 件需要執法處置的資料外洩事件,以及超過 1.26 億元的 GDPR 罰鍰

SailPoint Predictive IdentityTM 與 Fastpath Assure® 兩相結合,提供一致的方法來保障身分安全,讓所有應用程式和資料保持遵循法規,包括 ERP 適用的精細原則管理及存取控制監控。 這是緊密整合、同級最佳的方法,可提高系統權限的透明度及對它的掌控力。

企業現在可全面綜觀其 ERP 系統 (如 SAP、Oracle 等) 的存取曝險。 藉由在 ERP 應用環境內採用原則導向的身分和存取治理解決方案,企業即可增進安全性並降低風險、自動化使用者佈建,以及證明法規遵循。

SailPoint 與 Fastpath 攜手合作,提供存取、安全及治理自動化與控制機制,讓企業能夠放心地界定、部署及實施現今機動、多元、現代化員工陣容所需的端對端身分管理作業。

整合式解決方案的優勢:

獲得集中的可見性

  • 提供可檢視和控制 SAP 與非 SAP 應用程式和資料的單一管理平台
  • 將耗費大量 IT 資源和預算的身分程序自動化,藉由有效率的存取風險管理機制改善使用者佈建作業
  • 對於誰有權或誰應該有權存取您的混合式基礎架構內的所有應用程式、系統、檔案共用及雲端基礎架構,始終瞭若指掌

在業務、IT 和稽核團隊內實施及證明法規遵循:

  • 依據既定的企業原則和公司規章授予及維持安全存取權限。 您可藉此維護所屬企業內每一個身分的存取稽核記錄,從而輕鬆又安心地證明法規遵循
  • 提供 Oracle 和 SAP 應用程式內重要組態變更的詳細追蹤記錄,這對於存取權限和身分風險具有重大影響
  • 輕鬆對一到多位使用者執行例行性法規遵循檢查,先稽核員一步尋找稽核問題;確保存取權限始終遵循法律規定

增進安全及降低風險:

  • SailPoint 與 Fastpath 採用授權式角色組成和完善的權責區分機制,協助您有效識別及管理存取風險
  • 提供採用現有存取規則集及可減輕控制分派負擔的即時風險分析
  • 使用對等群組模型識別不恰當或過度授權存取權限的隱藏風險

整合功能與使用案例:

  • 自動識別系統自訂 T 代碼的運作狀況,再將之套用到您的規則集
  • 運用 SAP 交易資料量化 SAP 環境內權責區分衝突的財務曝險
  • 提供詳盡的角色設計可見度,讓貴企業能夠依據以業務為主的分析採取行動,讓應用環境內僅有必需的權限

SailPoint Predictive IdentityTM 與 Fastpath Assure® 解決方案緊密結合,我們共同的客戶因此能夠落實並證明法規遵循。 透過實施存取原則,您可以確信合適人員基於正確原因存取正確資訊。 而且還能讓您在任何使用者有效期限內隨時審核並確認其存取權限。

瞭解 SailPoint 如何幫助您的企業。

*必填欄位

By submitting this form, you understand and agree that use of SailPoint’s web site is subject to SailPoint Technologies’ Privacy Statement.

Organizations are under constant and increasing pressure to assure leadership, shareholders and auditors that their applications and resources are protected both from external as well as from internal attacks. Ensuring the right users are assigned the appropriate access is critical to mitigating this risk. On top of this, add all the existing and new data privacy and industry regulations that require stringent compliance along with the associated and dreaded audit.

Staying compliant requires a lot of effort to maintain. Especially when people are continually changing jobs, working on special projects or leave your organization. The ability to review who has access to what data and where potential regulated data resides, along with the ability to conduct required security audits and implement continuous controls has never been more important.

GDPR has been in effect since 25 May 2018. In that relatively short amount of time there have been over 160,000 data breaches requiring enforcement, and over $126 million in GDPR fines

The combination of SailPoint Predictive IdentityTM and Fastpath Assure® delivers a unified approach to securing identities and enabling compliance across all applications and data, including granular policy administration and access control monitoring for ERPs. This integrated, best in breed approach provides enhanced visibility and management of system entitlements.

Organizations can now gain a comprehensive view of their ERP system’s (such as SAP, Oracle, etc) access risk exposure. By enabling a policy-driven identity and access governance solution across their ERP application landscape, organizations can improve security and reduce risk, automate user provisioning and demonstrate compliance.

Together, SailPoint and Fastpath provide the access, security and governance automation and controls to confidently define, implement and enforce the end-to-end identity management necessary for today’s mobile, diverse, modern workforce.

Benefits of the combined solution:

Gain Centralized Visibility

  • Provide a single pane of glass for visibility and control across both SAP and non-SAP applications and data
  • Improve user provisioning with effective access risk management by automating identity processes that consume IT resources and budget
  • Always be in the know of who has and should have access to all the applications, systems, file shares, and cloud infrastructure found across your hybrid infrastructure

Enforce and Demonstrate Compliance Across Business, IT and Audit Teams:

  • Grant and maintain secure access based on established business policies and corporate regulations. This allows the ability to maintain an access audit trail of every identity in your organization, demonstrating compliance with confidence and ease
  • Provide detailed tracking of key configuration changes within Oracle and SAP applications, which can have significant impact on access and identity risk
  • Find audit deficiencies before you auditor does by easily performing routine compliance checks on one to many users; ensuring access is always compliant

Improve Security and Reduce Risk:

  • By leveraging authorization-based role composition and robust segregation-of-duties, SailPoint and Fastpath helps you identify and manage your access risk efficiently and effectively
  • Provide immediate risk analysis leveraging existing access rulesets and mitigating control assignment
  • Identify hidden risks of inappropriate or over privileged access using peer group models

Integrated Features and Use Cases:

  • Automatically identify what your system’s custom t-codes are doing and apply them to your rulesets
  • Leverage SAP transaction data to quantify the financial exposure of segregation of duties conflicts in your SAP environment
  • Provide detailed role design visibility to empower your organization to take action based on business-focused analytics to drive least necessary privilege across your application landscape

The combination of SailPoint Predictive IdentityTM and Fastpath Assure® solutions helps our mutual customers enforce and demonstrate compliance. By implementing access policies, you can be confident that the right people are accessing the right information for the right reasons. And it lets you quickly review and certify access for any user, at any time throughout their lifecycle.

Find out how SailPoint can help your organization.

*required field

By submitting this form, you understand and agree that use of SailPoint’s web site is subject to SailPoint Technologies’ Privacy Statement.