雲端安全和身分

企業正逐漸將關鍵企業應用程式轉移至雲端。 目前有許多企業針對所有應用程式都採用雲端優先策略,而其他企業則是選擇性地轉移至雲端。 Gartner 預測在 2020 年之前,將有 90% 的企業擁有混合 IT 環境。 目前而言,公司擁有數百個 SaaS 應用程式是司空見慣的事情。

雖然將應用程式轉移至雲端是不可避免的解決方案,卻也因此帶來風險。 雲端應用程式通常很容易取得,幾乎所有人都可以購買或下載這些軟體。 但這可能會導致影子 IT 的問題,因為員工會在未經 IT 部門監督或批准的情況下購買應用程式。

除此之外,隨著網路間的連結日益增加,加上先進技術的發展,現今員工未必需要在相同的實體空間 (或相同類型的硬體) 中工作,也能互相合作。 現今許多企業都有「自攜設備」(BYOD) 政策,此情況增加了隨時隨地透過任何設備存取業務應用程式的需求。 此外,除了員工之外,現今的企業使用者還可能包括承包商、合作夥伴、供應商、董事會成員和全球各地的客戶。 根據 SailPoint 的 2017 年市場脈動調查,顯示大多數企業都意識到以下風險:

雲端安全性 雲端安全性1 雲端安全性2

身分能為雲端提供動力

移至雲端環境隨之而來的變化可能會導致缺乏可見性。 許多企業對於內部有誰正在使用影子 IT 等技術來存取敏感的公司應用程式、檔案和系統,並沒有清楚的掌握。 無法清楚掌握整個企業當中,誰有權限存取什麼內容,這使當今企業產生巨大的安全漏洞。

然而,無論應用程式存在於何處,或使用者存取應用程式的方式為何,身分都是其共同點。 這就是成功管理 SaaS 應用程式的使用 (以及安全地轉型為雲端企業) 需要身分治理的原因。

身分能夠為雲端提供動力,讓企業安全地轉型為雲端企業,同時在整個 IT 基礎架構中,仍具有可查看身分資訊的完整可見性。 身分解決方案管控了有權存取應用程式、系統和資料的人員 (無論人員部署於何處),且讓使用者能夠在任何地方利用任何設備工作。

Sailpoint 雲端

正在考慮安全
與法規遵循性嗎?
請考慮身分!

立即觀看
Sailpoint 雲端

來自雲端的
身分: IDaaS
是否適合您?

下載電子書

雲端優先的公司將安全性轉移至雲端

雲端正在改變我們的工作方式。 現今企業正逐漸轉型為雲端企業。 隨著公司對於將戰略性和任務關鍵型應用程式轉移到雲端感到越來越安心,他們可能仍對於考慮使用更大型、更複雜的解決方案 (例如身分即服務 (IDaaS)) 卻步不前。 即使企業急於轉投雲端的懷抱,他們也經常「不希望將時間花費於身分這方面」,因為他們認為自己缺乏實施這種技術所需的預算、時間或身分層面應具備的技術資源。 但這已不再是實施身分管理時的阻礙。 瞭解更多有關身分即服務的資訊,以及雲端身分治理對安全至關重要的原因。

SP 電子書

在雲端中的身分

取得電子書
Sailpoint 白皮書

在雲端中提供創新安全性

取得白皮書

雲端的身分治理提供與企業級身分解決方案相等的安全性、合規性和自動化功能,以及更低的總擁有成本和更快的部署速度。 簡單而言,身分能夠提供確保雲端企業安全的能力。 企業必須有效面對現今複雜的商業挑戰。

How-To-Secure-Data-in-the-Cloud-with-IDaaS-eBook-Thumbnail

您的資料位於
雲端。 使用
IDaaS 確保安全。

取得電子書
6 個技巧

建立
雲端
身分治理策略的 6 個技巧

取得解決方案簡介

我們的開放雲端身分治理平台如何協助您的企業?

我們使您能夠查看和控制所有使用者對所有應用程式和資料的存取,包括例如機器人等非人類使用者。

瞭解更多
聯絡 SailPoint

瞭解 SailPoint 如何提供幫助

我們非常樂意與您討論您的身分挑戰,並向您示範 SailPoint 的身分平台如何解決這些挑戰。

貴公司可節省多少成本

立即瞭解詳情

Menu
Request Demo Contact

Cloud Security and Identity

Enterprises are increasingly moving critical business applications to the cloud. Many organizations now take a cloud-first strategy for all applications, while others selectively move to the cloud. Gartner predicts 90% of organizations will have a hybrid IT environment by 2020. And currently, it’s common for companies to have hundreds of SaaS applications.

However, the inevitable move to the cloud comes with risk. Because cloud applications are often easy to obtain, almost anyone can buy or download software. This practice can cause issues with shadow IT, where employees are procuring applications without IT oversight or approval.

Also, with increased interconnectivity and advanced technology, it’s no longer necessary for employees to be in the same physical space – or on the same type of hardware – to collaborate. Many enterprises now have a “bring your own device” (BYOD) policy, reinforcing the need for business applications to be accessible anywhere, anytime and from any device. Moreover, in addition to employees, business users may now also include contractors, partners, suppliers, board members and customers around the world. According to SailPoint’s 2017 Market Pulse Survey, most enterprises are aware with these risks:

Identity Powers the Cloud

The changes that come with embracing a cloud environment can cause a lack of visibility. Many enterprises have no clear view of who within an organization is employing technologies like shadow IT to access sensitive corporate applications, files and systems. The inability to see who has access to what across the organization creates a large security gap for enterprises today.

However, regardless of where an application exists, or how a user accesses it, identity is the common thread. That’s why successfully managing the adoption of SaaS applications – and securely migrating to a cloud enterprise – requires identity governance.

Identity is what powers the cloud and enables organizations to securely migrate to a cloud enterprise while still having full visibility to identity information across the IT infrastructure. Identity solutions govern who has access to applications, systems and data – regardless of where they’re deployed – and empower users to work wherever they are and on whatever device they want to use.

Identity at the Speed of Cloud Solution Brief Image

Identity at the
Speed of Cloud

GET THE SOLUTION BRIEF

Identity From the
Cloud: Is IDaaS
Right for You?

DOWNLOAD eBOOK

Cloud-first Companies Move Security to the Cloud

Cloud is transforming the way we work. And today’s enterprise is becoming a cloud enterprise. As companies become more comfortable with moving strategic and mission-critical applications into the cloud, it can feel overwhelming to consider using larger and more complex solutions – such as identity – as a service (SaaS). Even as enterprises rush toward the cloud, they often “don’t mess around with identity” because they believe they lack the budget, time or skilled identity resources required to implement such a technology. But that’s no longer an inhibitor to implementing identity management. Learn more about identity-as-a-service and why cloud-based identity governance is critical to security.

Identity Up in the Clouds

GET THE eBOOK

Delivering Innovative Security in the Cloud

GET THE WHITE PAPER

Cloud-based identity governance offers the same security, compliance and automation delivered by enterprise-class identity solutions, coupled with a lower total cost of ownership and faster deployment. Put simply, identity provides the power to make the cloud enterprise secure. Organizations must effectively address today’s complex business challenges.

How-To-Secure-Data-in-the-Cloud-with-IDaaS-eBook-Thumbnail

Your Data is in the
Cloud. Secure it with
IDaaS.

GET THE eBOOK

6 Tips to Building
Your Cloud-based
Identity Governance Strategy

GET THE SOLUTION BRIEF

What Identity Governance Solutions Are Right for Your Business?

From on-premises and cloud-based identity governance solutions, to identity analytics and governing data stored in files, SailPoint can solve your most complex identity management challenges.

IdentityIQ

On-premises Identity Governance

IdentityNow

Cloud-based Identity Governance

SecurityIQ

Identity Governance for Files

IdentityAI

Identity Analytics