藉由 SailPoint 重新取回身分

「與 SailPoint 合作之後,我們在法規遵循性、員工存取和手動工作上所遇到的挫折得以緩解。 有了這個身分方案,我們感到自信和安全。」

- Rene Grob,Helsana Versicherungen AG IT 基礎架構專案經理

金融

Helsana

Helsana Versicherungen AG 是瑞士領先的健康和意外保險公司。 該公司擁有 3000 多名員工,提供有關疾病、意外事故、生產和長期照顧的投保保障,保戶超過 190 萬人。

挑戰

Helsana 一直使用舊式身分解決方案,因此付出極高的維護成本。 監管壓力和稽核結果迫使必須以全面的身分治理解決方案來取代傳統工具。

解決方案

  • 使用最先進技術實施身分治理方案
  • 建立更佳的能力以符合法規遵循
  • 為使用者提供更佳的存取體驗

成果

在瞭解 SailPoint 之後,Helsana 決定讓 SailPoint 作為其公司在下一階段身分方案所使用的平台。 由於對員工存取能夠擁有更好的可見性和治理,Helsana 能夠擁有更多安全性與法規遵循性,同時為員工提供更好的 IT 體驗。

閱讀成功故事

閱讀更多金融業客戶成功故事

Takes their identity back with SailPoint.

“With SailPoint, our frustrations around compliance, employee access and manual labor are relieved. We now feel confident and secure with our identity program.”

— Rene Grob, Project Manager IT Infrastructure, Helsana Versicherungen AG

Finance

Helsana

Helsana Versicherungen AG is Switzerland’s leading health and accident insurer. The company has over 3,000 employees and insures over 1.9 million people against the financial consequences of illness, accidents, maternity and long-term care.

The challenge

Helsana was struggling with a legacy identity solution that was costly to upkeep. Regulatory pressure and audit findings created pressure to replace the tool with a comprehensive identity governance solution.

The solution

  • Implement an identity governance program with state-of-the-art technology
  • Create a better ability to meet regulatory compliance
  • Provide users an elevated access experience

The results

Helsana’s search for a platform to leverage for the next phase of their identity program came to an end after they encountered SailPoint. With better visibility and governance around their employee access, the organization is more secure and compliant while providing their employees a better IT experience.

Read the Success Story

Read more of our finance customer stories.

How much money
can you save?

Find Out Now