自信和安全的力量

守護者人壽保險公司每年已經在佈建和存取驗證管理工作上節省了數萬小時的時間。

保險

Guardian Life Insurance Company of America

當美國守護者人壽保險公司 (Guardian Life Insurance Company of America) 的身分和存取管理 (IAM) 團隊決定應該更新至現代 IAM 系統時,他們知道可能很難獲得高階主管的支持。 他們需要一種讓高階主管容易接受的解決方案,並完全滿足其安全和法規遵循需求。

挑戰

守護者人壽保險公司的 IAM 團隊擬定了五個步驟的計劃,以便向高階主管們進行簡報。 從客戶申訴到節省成本,他們的計劃所包括的解決方案不僅超越基本安全性,並且還增加了企業價值。

解決方案

  • 明確展示投資報酬率
  • 符合客戶需要
  • 展示解決方案如何解決痛點

成果

對於守護者人壽保險公司的團隊來說,SailPoint 的身分平台是非常簡單的解決方案。 以企業的觀點來看,SailPoint 能夠讓他們透過可擴展性獲得成長、透過效率達成投資報酬,並且透過安全達成企業賦權。 藉由身分力量的協助,守護者人壽保險公司將 380 多個應用程式的手動流程轉變為簡化的自動流程,並在三年內投資便已經回本。

閱讀成功故事

閱讀更多保險業客戶成功故事

The power to be confident and secure.

Guardian Life is already saving tens of thousands of hours per year on provisioning and access certification administration efforts.

Insurance

Guardian Life Insurance Company of America

When Guardian Life Insurance Company of America’s identity and access management (IAM) team decided it was time to update to a modern IAM system, they knew it might be difficult to get executive buy-in. They required a solution that was easy to sell to the executives and fully met their security and compliance needs.

The challenge

The IAM team at Guardian Life Insurance Company built a five-step plan to present to the executives. From customer complaints to cost-savings, their plan encompassed a solution that went beyond basic security while adding business value.

The solution

  • Articulate ROI
  • Meet the needs of the customer
  • Show how the solution addresses pain points

The results

SailPoint’s identity platform was a no-brainer solution for the team at Guardian Life. From a business standpoint, SailPoint allowed for growth through scalability, return on investment through efficiency, and business empowerment through security. Through the power of identity, Guardian Life moved from manual processes for 380+ apps to streamlined, automated processes, and saw a return on their investment within three years.

Read the Success Story

Read more of our insurance customer stories