利用雲端身分治理進行規模擴展

「我們是一間 SaaS 優先的企業,相信 SailPoint 是我們開始自動身分認證旅程的最佳起點。」

- Levi Slings,Global Atlantic Financial Group IT 風險管理經理

金融

環球大西洋金融集團為美國人提供廣泛的退休、人壽和再保險產品,透過客製化策略以滿足客戶在保護、累積、收入、財富轉移和臨終方面的需求。 該公司曾經屬於高盛再保險集團 (Goldman Sachs Reinsurance Group),於 2013 年脫離該集團。

挑戰

環球大西洋金融集團透過收購方式以驚人的速度成長。 在執行 IT 測試之後,他們意識到身分和存取管理流程無法跟上企業成長的步伐。 因此決定投資端對端身分治理解決方案,以增強其身分方案,進而使其能夠讓身分功能標準化和自動化。

解決方案

  • 使身分治理流程自動化
  • 擴展存取權限並鞏固基礎架構
  • 為終端使用者提供無縫體驗

成果

環球大西洋金融集團與 SailPoint 合作進行新一代身分方案。 他們現在對於剛到職、工作職能異動或離職員工的存取權限已經有適當的管控和自動化措施,進而降低了安全風險。 他們充滿信心,可以適當地擴展該方案以實現持續成長的目標,同時繼續創新其雲端架構的解決方案,以推動使用者採用。

閱讀成功故事

閱讀更多金融業客戶成功故事

Scale leveraging cloud identity governance.

”We’re a SaaS-first organization and believe SailPoint to be the best place for us to start our automated identity journey.”

— Levi Slings, Associate within IT Risk Management at Global Atlantic Financial Group

Finance

Global Atlantic Financial Group offers Americans a broad range of retirement, life and reinsurance products to customize a strategy to fulfill their protection, accumulation, income, wealth transfer and end-of-life needs. The company was part of the Goldman Sachs Reinsurance Group which it separated from in 2013.

The challenge

Through acquisitions, Global Atlantic Financial Group has grown at a tremendous rate. After running IT tests, they realized their identity and access management processes were not keeping up with their business growth. They decided to invest in an end-to-end identity governance solution to power their identity program, allowing them to standardize and automate their identity functions.

The solution

  • Automate identity governance processes
  • Scale access and consolidate infrastructure
  • Provide seamless experience for end users

The results

Global Atlantic Financial Group partnered with SailPoint for their next-generation identity program. They now have adequate controls and automation around access for employees that join the company, move job functions or leave the organization, reducing security risk. They feel confident that they can properly scale the program for continued growth, while continuing to innovate their cloud-based solution to drive user adoption.

Read the Success Story

Read more of our finance customer stories.

How much money
can you save?

Find Out Now