數位轉型和移往雲端的趨勢仍然持續重塑現今現代化企業的面貌,不論資料和使用者位在何處,企業把重點放在保護及確保資料和使用者安全無虞上的重要性更勝以往。  數位轉型有許多好處,但也伴隨著許多相關的挑戰。 

企業必須管理愈來愈複雜的基礎設施、應用程式和資料集,而保護及治理每一個數位存取點的需求又讓問題更加棘手。  IT 就是沒有充足的人力去因應安全與法規遵循需求。  過去人工治理方法再也不足以應付持續進行中的數位轉型和爆炸性成長。 人力的擴充程度有限,而且還會發生識別風險方面的錯誤。

有愈來愈多的公司將大部分的業務移往基礎設施即服務 (IaaS) 解決方案 (如 Microsoft Azure),以便運用其彈性、效率和機動性,確保每名使用者存取雲端中任何及所有內容的動作安全無虞,此重要性不在話下。  

企業需要重新思考身分可如何因應這些需求,並把身分技術移入現代化的企業,讓身分技術發揮更多功能、掌握更多資訊並獲得更多保障。

Gartner 預測,到了 2022 年時,雲端系統基礎設施服務或基礎設施即服務 (IaaS) 的產值將達到 $740 億元,且每年成長 24%,在所有雲端市場區塊中,這是成長率最高的部分。 這樣高的成長直接歸功於現代應用程式和工作負載,它們需要的是傳統資料中心無法提供的基礎設施。

SailPoint 可回答下列三大關鍵問題:

  • 誰有權存取您的應用程式和檔案?
  • 他們應該擁有存取權限嗎?
  • 該存取權限的使用狀況為何?

如此細緻的可見性和控制機制可協助企業更快識別風險、發現法規遵循問題,並做出正確的決策,以強化控制機制。

SailPoint Predictive Identity 平台具備強大的企業級身分治理能力,能便利地從雲端提供您的身分方案。  SailPoint 與 Microsoft Azure 相互整合,可提供順暢、精簡的生命週期管理及法規遵循體驗。 其與所有應用程式、檔案儲存庫及 Azure 雲端平台連結並整合,可確保存取行為適當合宜,且符合原則。 

身為業界領導者SailPoint 提供最全面的身分治理技術,適用所有資料、應用程式和 Microsoft 平台的雲端資源,包括 AzureAzure ADSharePointOffice 365Exchange。 我們的 AI 和機器學習 (ML) 導向功能可提供是否應授予或撤銷存取權限的建議、隨企業的變革調整存取模式,並可持續、即時維持法規遵循狀態,幫助確保存取行為始終適當合宜,且符合原則。

現今的環境變化快速,企業必須保持機動、創新和安全才能從容因應。 企業現在可以擁有具備 Microsoft Azure 風險式身分與存取管理機制的 SailPoint 身分治理功能,在行動、應用程式和雲端時代有效管理存取權限。 

Microsoft 經過實證的生產力與存取管理解決方案與 SailPoint 領先市場的身分治理技術兩相結合,讓企業掌握強而有力的方法,可讓員工高效工作的同時保護其數位資產的安全。

SailPoint 經過實證的業務優勢包括: 

  • 業務最佳化及效率得到提升 – SailPoint 身分治理技術可將企業的業務和 IT 流程自動化,讓全年無休的自助服務可供員工要求並執行應用程式與資料存取權限,同時符合企業原則。  我們的專利 AI 和 ML 更可讓您的員工在需要時自動獲得正確的存取權限,而且始終確定安全無虞,並遵守公司原則。  讓使用者管理密碼及隨時重設密碼,還可降低不必要的 IT 服務中心通話成本,最終可能可以省下數百萬元。  
  • 更穩固的數位化基礎 – 資料是企業的基礎。  資料儲存在應用程式和檔案資料夾中,為了保護資料,企業必須在不影響生產力的情況下,瞭解並管控誰有權存取資料,以及他們能夠對資料執行什麼動作。  將可見性集中並掌控所有使用者的存取權限,即可在使用者調職或離職時,自動調整或移除存取權限。  您可運用 AI 與 ML 的能力來識別危險行為,並減輕潛在威脅。  
  • 做好稽核準備和遵循法規 – 身分治理技術可讓企業實施及執行存取控制措施和流程,以遵守規章規定,並向董事會或稽核員證明您符合法規。  實施這些強力的內部控制措施並提出相關報告,可確保企業符合如 SOX、HIPAA、GLBA 和 GDPR 的產業規章。

Co-Operative Group 是將 SailPoint 與 Microsoft Azure 相結合來管企業資料、應用程式和使用者的絕佳範例。  作為 Co-op 的雲端優先方法和策略一部分,在 Microsoft Azure 雲端平台上部署 SailPoint 是實施重點。  他們可以運用其身分治理方案的所有優點,並且用 Microsoft Azure 雲端平台與服務提供的機動性、安全和效率加以輔助。  

在 Microsoft Azure 上實施 SailPoint 讓他們能夠更快速、更輕鬆地部署及管理整個解決方案,而無需購買或維護重要基礎設施。  部署在 Microsoft Azure 的整合雲端平台上的 SailPoint 產品組合滿足了他們在安全和法規遵循上的需求,同時降低成本、時間和整體資源。

身為 Microsoft One Commercial Partner,SailPoint 和 Microsoft 藉由緊密整合的 Microsoft 的雲端平台與 SailPoint 的身分治理平台,攜手確保 Microsoft 的雲端平台更加安全。 因為有這樣的合作夥伴關係,在 Microfost Azure 雲端平台上執行業務的企業也加快了採用 SailPoint 同級最佳身分治理平台的腳步。 

由於 SailPoint 已在 Microsoft Azure Marketplace 上架銷售,藉此提供可在 Azure 上使用的應用程式和服務,SailPoint 客戶即可運用經過實證、備受信賴、部署與管理簡易的 Azure 雲端平台。

數位轉型仍在持續重塑現今現代化企業的面貌,不論資料在何處,企業勢必要把重點放在保護及確保資料安全無虞上。 身分治理技術是瞭解誰有權存取什麼內容,以及存取權限使用方式的基礎。 企業因此可以用安全、符合法規且有效率的方式,加快行動的腳步、提高反應速度以及用更妥善的方式因應員工、合作夥伴及客戶的需求。  

瞭解 SailPoint 如何幫助您的企業。

*必填欄位

By submitting this form, you understand and agree that use of SailPoint’s web site is subject to SailPoint Technologies’ Privacy Statement..

As digital transformation and movement to the cloud continue to reshape today’s modern enterprise, it is more vital than ever that organizations focus on protecting and securing their data and users, no matter where they reside.  For as many benefits that digital transformation brings, there are also many associated challenges. 

Organizations must manage an increasingly complex set of infrastructure, applications, and data, which is compounded by the need to secure and govern every point of digital access.  IT simply does not have enough hands to stay on top of security and compliance demands.  Yesterday’s human-based governance approach can no longer keep up with this ongoing digital transformation and exponential growth. Human effort can only scale so much, and with it comes error in identifying risk.

As more companies move much of their business onto infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions like Microsoft Azure to leverage its flexibility, efficiency, and agility, being able to secure every single users’ access to anything and everything housed in the cloud is beyond critical.  

Organizations need to rethink how identity can address these needs and move them into a modern enterprise, enabling them to do more, see more and secure more.

Gartner predicts that cloud system infrastructure services, or infrastructure as a service (IaaS), will reach $74 billion by 2022 and continue to grow 24% year over year, which is the highest growth rate across all cloud market segments. This growth is directly attributed to the demands of modern applications and workloads, which require infrastructure that traditional data centers cannot meet.

SailPoint helps answer three critical questions:

  • Who has access to your applications and files?
  • Should they have access?
  • And how is that access being used?

This fine-grained visibility and control help companies more quickly identify risks, spot compliance issues, and make the right decisions to strengthen controls.

The SailPoint Predictive Identity platform provides the power of enterprise-grade identity governance, coupled with the convenience of delivering your identity program from the cloud.  SailPoint integrates with Microsoft Azure to deliver seamless and streamlined lifecycle management and compliance experience. It connects and integrates with all applications, file storage, and the Azure cloud platform, helping ensure access is always appropriate and according to policy. 

As the industry leader, SailPoint offers the most comprehensive identity governance overall data, applications, and cloud resources for Microsoft platforms, including Azure, Azure AD, SharePoint, Office 365, and Exchange. Our AI and machine learning (ML)– driven capabilities recommend if access should be granted or revoked, adapts access models as your organization changes, and enables continuous real-time compliance, helping ensure access is always appropriate and according to policy.

Today’s rapidly changing environment demands that businesses be agile, innovative, and secure. Organizations can now join the identity governance capabilities of SailPoint with the risk-based identity and access management of Microsoft Azure to effectively manage access in the era of mobility, applications, and the cloud. 

Microsoft’s proven productivity and access management solutions combined with SailPoint’s market-leading identity governance gives enterprises a powerful way to empower their users while also protecting their digital assets.

The proven business benefits of SailPoint include: 

  • Improved business optimization and efficiencies – SailPoint Identity governance enables the automation of business and IT processes, enabling 24/7 self-service for workers to request and fulfill application and data access while adhering to corporate policies.  With our patented AI and ML, your workers automatically get the right access when they need it, and always be sure it is safe and complies with your company policies.  And reduce the cost of unnecessary IT help desk calls by empowering users to manage and reset their passwords anytime, all potentially resulting in millions of dollars of savings.  
  • Secured foundation for digitalization – Data is the foundation of an organization.  It’s stored in applications and file folders, and in order to protect it, organizations must understand and control who has access to it and what they do with it without impeding productivity.  By centralizing the visibility and control of all your users’ access, you can automatically adjust or remove access as users change roles or leave the organization.  Leveraging the power of AI & ML, you can identify risky behavior and mitigate potential threats.  
  • Audit-readiness and compliance – Identity governance provides the ability to implement and enforce access controls and processes to adhere to regulatory requirements and demonstrate that compliance with your board or auditors.  Implementing these strong internal controls and being able to report against it helps ensure organizations stay compliant with industry regulations, such as SOX, HIPAA, GLBA, and GDPR.

Co-Operative Group provides a great example of how they have integrated SailPoint and Microsoft Azure to help govern their data, applications & users.  As part of Co-op’s cloud-first approach and strategy, deploying SailPoint on the Microsoft Azure cloud platform was a key aspect of the implementation.  They can leverage all the benefits of their identity governance program balanced with the agility, security, and efficiencies provided with the Microsoft Azure cloud platform and service.  

Implementing SailPoint on Microsoft Azure allows them to more quickly and easily deploy and manage the overall solution without having to buy or maintain the underlying infrastructure.  The combination of SailPoint deployed on Microsoft Azure’s integrated cloud platform meets their security and compliance requirements while reducing costs, time, and overall resources.

As a Microsoft One Commercial Partner, SailPoint and Microsoft help ensure a higher degree of security for Microsoft’s cloud platform, given the tight integration with SailPoint’s identity governance platform. The partnership also helps to accelerate the adoption of SailPoint’s best-in-class identity governance platform by enterprises whose business runs on Microsoft’s Azure Cloud Platform. 

Since SailPoint is available in the Microsoft Azure Marketplace, providing applications and services for use on Azure, SailPoint customers can take advantage of the proven and trusted Azure cloud platform, with streamlined deployment and management.

As digital transformation continues to reshape today’s modern enterprise, it is vital that organizations keep focusing on protecting and securing their data, no matter where it resides. Identity governance provides the foundation to know who has access to what and how they utilize that access. This provides organizations the ability to move faster, be more agile, and better address the needs of its employees, partners, and customers in a secure, compliant and, efficient manner.  

Find out how SailPoint can help your organization.

*required field

By submitting this form, you understand and agree that use of SailPoint’s web site is subject to SailPoint Technologies’ Privacy Statement.