Closing The Data Breach Gaps
With CDM Phase II

For federal organizations, the Department of Homeland Security implemented Continuous Diagnostics and Mitigation (CDM) to help combat and prevent the risks associated with cybersecurity. This governance-based approach lets you know at any time “who has access to what,” where any aberrant access is not reported or addressed. But how do you address each of the four areas in Phase II of the CDM program?

Learn how to use a governance-based approach in order to manage:

  • Trust in those granted access
  • Security-related behavior
  • Credentials and authentication
  • Account access privileges

Get the eBook today and learn how to approach CDM Phase II.